39:51 – Vancouver Islander (and former DJ on these very airwaves) Em.Ash (@emash), speaks with Drew about his new release, which was inspired in large part it turns out by blissful hours spent at Bass Coast Electronic Music and Art Festival – Bass Coast Project (@bass-c0ast)
soundcloud.com/emash/sets/together

1:29:50 – Jamie Cowling (@lovelife2020) and Luis Silva (@lfsfsilva) “Chord Streams” is another blast of original poetic ambiance. Trippy, heartfelt, chill.
Lovelife2020 – Jamie-cowling-luis-silva-chord-streams

Reviews:
Grown Up Avenger Stuff – A.I.M. (@grownupavengerstuff)
King Ropes – Dirt (@king_ropes)

Music:
Jon Hopkins (@jonhopkins), Clean Bandit (@cleanbandit), Dorian Wyld (@dorianwyld), Half Moon Run (@halfmoonrun), Tainsus (@tainsus), Menomena (@menomena), Joy Electric (@joy-electric-official)

Track of the Week: Max Cooper (@max-cooper) “Distant Light”

Feed Shark