The cool thing about living in the most gnarly and rugged rainforest in the universe is that sometimes the big boys roll through to capture some of our legit mystique.

If you’re trying to give people a cinematic experience, all you really have to do is open your lens on the giant windswept trees just past the beach where the waves come to an end. That’s why I couldn’t help but take a gig as an extra on ABC’s The Crossing pilot.

Heard about it through a hitchhiking ride originally and was excited when I got a call to be one of the people from the future trying to escape back to North America. It was a totally rad experience (although not as easy as you would think to lay dead on the beach in the middle of the night, the way the thermometer drops around here).

But don’t worry guys, I got you. I brought you some lush and hyper beats to carry you through until next week. Peace.

Tracklist:

Annix – Slaughtered (ft. Ragga Twins) @annix
Batpiss – Weatherboard Man
Benny L – Bullfighter (Serum remix) @serum
Break – Who Got Da Funk
Clowns – Dropped My Brain
DeeZ X Smigonaut – Moonlit Excursions @smigonaut
Detox Unit – Depth Charge @detoxunit
Erb N Dub Crissy Criss & Malux – Wonky @erbndub @crissycriss @maluxdnb
Goldfrapp – Anymore @goldfrapp
Highly Suspect – My Name is Human @highlysuspect
June Miller & Teddy Killerz – Wildlife @junemiller @teddykillerz
Loadstar – Guerilla @loadstar
Maetrik – Bottom Heavy @maceoplex
Moderat – Nr. 22 @moderat-official
M.I.A. – P.O.W.A. @miamaya
Peter Silberman – Ahimsa @antirecords
Rennie Foster – Floatilla @renniefoster
Serum & Inja – Blow Them Away @injamusic
Silent Season – Mystica Tribe @silent-season
Smilk – Inside Itself @smilkmusic
Teddy Killerz – Unbelievable
Templo Music – Dreamin @templomusic

Feed Shark